## Fellowship Holders

S. No.	Name	Institute Name		
1	PIYUSH TANKWAL	IIT ROORKEE		
2	Harshavardhan C Nekar	KLE Technological University		
3	Ravi	VIT University		
4	Nithishkumar V	VIT University		
5	Purvi Patel	Dhirubhai Ambani Institute Of Information And		
		Communication Technology, DA-IICT,		
		Gandhinagar, Gujarat 382007, India		
6	Ankur Pokhara	Government Women Engineering College, Ajmer		
7	CHANDAN DAS	DR. B. C. ROY ENGINEERING COLLEGE		
8	Jaydeep Singh	Jaypee University Of Engineering And Technology		
9	Pramod Kumar Bharti	IIT Gandhinagar		
10	Neeraj Kumar Misra	Bharat Institute Of Engineering And Technology Hyderabad		
11	Shweta Rajesh Pardeshi	IIT Gandhinagar		
12	Nitanshu Chauhan	NITUTTARAKHAND		
13	Amandeep Singh	NIT, Srinagar		
14	Priyanka Panigrahi	IIT Guwahati, Assam, India		
15	Nirmal Kumar Boran	IIT Bombay		
16	TANISHA GUPTA	School Of Electronics, Devi Ahilya University		
17	Mahenoor Qureshi	RGPV		
18	Ajay Songara	RGPV		
19	Rohit Rathore	RGPV		
20	Aashi Talan	Aashi Talan, Jaypee University Of Engineering And Technology AB Road Guna		
21	SHIVENDRA SINGH PARIHAR	Shri G S Institute Of Technology And Science, Indore		
22	Dr.Dolly Reney	UGC		
23	Yashwini Nathwani	Student At Institute Of Engineering And Technology (IET), Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya		
24	Anushree Jain	Student At Institute Of Engineering And Technology (IET), Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya		
25	Anam Sabir	Student At Institute Of Engineering And Technology (IET), Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya		

26	Shrey Markandey	RGPV BHOPAL			
27	Yashasvi Vyas	RGPV Bhopal			
28	Sakshi Sharma	RGPV, Bhopal			
29	Amol Kashinath Boke	Ph.D.			
30	Priyansh Jajoo	RGPV BHOPAL			
31	Dr UDAY PANWAR	SAGAR INSTITUTE OF RESEARCH AND			
		TECHNOLOGY BHOPAL			
32	PRADEEP SINGH JHALA	MEDICAPS UNIVERSITY INDORE			
33	Natwar Bhootda	Medi-Caps University,Indore			
34	Aashish Parihar	MANIT BHOPAL			
35	Pritesh Kumar Jain	Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya Indore			
36	Deepika Verma	RGPV Bhopal			
37	Yashi Tripathi	Yashi Tripathi, Jaypee University Of Engineering			
31	Tusin Tipuun	And Technology, A.B Road, Guna			
38	Jaydeep Singh	Jaypee University Of Engineering And Technolo			
39	Mr. Sahan Panguluru	BITS Pilani			
40	Dr. Abhishek Rawat	IIT RAM Ahmedabad			
1	NARENDRA YADAVA	Madan Mohan Malaviya University Of Technology			
	·				
	GILL GIDI DAI	Gorakhpur			
2	SHAGUN PAL	Madan Mohan Malaviya University Of Technology Gorakhpur			
3	Vishal Bhart	IIT INDORE			
4	Priyamvada Sharma	IIT Roorkee			
5	Archana S	National Institute Of Technology Tiruchirappalli			
6	Harendra Vishwakarma	IIT INDORE			
7	Purvi Agrawal	IIIT Naya Raipur			
8	Kammari Raviteja	Center For Advanced Studies In Electronics Science And Technology			
9	Sarika	IIT INDORE			
10	DEVIKA R NAIR	Amrita School Of Engineering, Amritapuri, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, India			
11	CHANDAN DAS	DR. B. C. ROY ENGINEERING COLLEGE			
12	Anil Rathore	IIT INDORE			
13	ANUSHKA SINGH	Jaypee Institute Of Information Technology, Noida			
14	Yash Sharma	Jaypee Institute Of Information Technology, Noida			
	IIII arreal Wielerreal romes	HT INDODE			

IIT INDORE

Auburn University

IIITDM KURNOOL, ANDHRA PRADESH

Harshil Goyal

15

16

17

Ujjawal Vishwakarma MOHAMED ASAN BASIRI M

18	Sanjay Sharma	IIT INDORE		
19	Deepthi Amuru	IIITH		
20	Govind Bajpai	NITUTTARAKHAND		
21	Himanshu Soni	IIT INDORE		
22	Kamni Singh	RGPV Bhopal		
23	Abhinav Vishwakarma	IIT INDORE		
24	Anubhav Vishwakarma	IIT INDORE		
25	SHUBHAM	Indian Institute Of Technology, Mandi		
26	Debanjana Datta	IIEST, Shibpur		
27	Sunanda Ambulker	Maulana Azad National Institute Of Technology		
		Bhopal		
28	MANU SAGAR KV	INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE		
29	L Sudha Rani	IIT INDORE		
30	Abhishek Singh	Ujjain Engineering College Ujjain		
31	Mohit Patel	Ujjain Engineering College Ujjain		
32	Nilaksh Verma	Ujjain Engineering College Ujjain		
33	Rishi Vyas	Ujjain Engineering College Ujjain		
34	Himabnshu Soni	IIT INDORE		
35	Yashasvi Vyas	Mahakal Institute Of Technology Ujjain		
36	Sakshi Sharma	Mahakal Institute Of Technology Ujjain		
37	Shrey Markandey	Mahakal Institute Of Technology Ujjain		
38	Priyansh Jaju	Mahakal Institute Of Technology Ujjain		
39	Sahan Panguluru	BITS Pilani Hyderabad		
40	Nidhi Goyal	Medicaps College, Indore		
41	Prachi Goutam	School of Electronics DAVV		
42	Pooja Pawar	School of Electronics DAVV		
43	Mr. Vibhor Shrivastava	IIST Indore		